Website about horse information

Has anyone every bought a horse from Highfield stables in Yorkshire? what are they like?

jessie asked:


HI, i was wondering if anyone could help me, i am looking for a new horse and i like the look of a couple of horses they have advertised on their site. but i was wonderinng if anyone had ever had any dealings with them or if anyone knows anything about them?
HI, i was wondering if anyone could help me, i am looking for a new horse and i like the look of a couple of horses they have advertised on their site. but i was wonderinng if anyone had ever had any dealings with them or if anyone knows anything about them?

http://www.highfieldstables.co.uk/

http://www.highfieldstables.co.uk/

One Response to “Has anyone every bought a horse from Highfield stables in Yorkshire? what are they like?”

  1. patch.shylow says:

    ye i have bought 2 horses form them and they are both brill and where rally helpful and would recommend then when buying a horse or pony.

Leave a Reply

www.wordpress.org | Designed by ElegantThemes.com | Home Security | Reading | Love Lyrics